Skip to main content

Search

Deactivate a User

Comments

Let us know what was helpful or not helpful about the article.

2 comments

  • Kat Grady

    I need to Deactivate the entire account, not just one of the "users" on that account.  How am I supposed to do that?  This article says: "

    0
  • Brad Budnick

    This is article is not clear about how a user, once deactivated, can still see information such as all and every transaction and use some modules despite being deactivated. Additionally, the user can still login. I feel that this really need to be mentioned here.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.