General Assistance


 

Remove Extraneous User

Overview

If you are signed in to CivicRec and visit a catalog for a site that you are not a part of, the system will automatically create an account for that site with only public user level permissions.

Development cannot remove these users. Additionally, if the new user has a transaction history on any CivicRec site they cannot be removed by staff.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback