Permits


 

Delete a Permit

Overview

This article will show you how to delete an existing Permit within the Permit Editor.

Important Note

If you want to delete a permit with billed-out reservations, you must refund or void the transactions first.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Facilities > Permits
    facilities_permits.jpg
  2. Select the Permit Lookup tool
    select_the_permit_lookup_tool.jpg
  3. Fill in Permit Lookup fields
    lookup_existing_permit.jpg
    • Customer Name: Input account owner
    • Date Range: Enter a date range
  4. Click Search
    select_search_in_permit_lookup_tool.jpg
  5. Select the desired Permit
    select_permit_from_the_results.jpg
  6. Select Save > Delete Permit
    select_delete_permit.jpg
  7. Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete this permit and all associated reservations?
    select_ok_to_delete_permit_and_all_associated_reservations.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback