This article will show you how to restore a deleted facility. When you restore a facility, you also restore all associated reservations.
- Navigate to Facility List > Facilities
- Select Deleted Facilities
- Expand a Location
- Note: The facility will display underneath the location that they were categorized under when they were deleted. The location itself may or may not be deleted. You cannot restore the location on this page.
- Next to the desired Facility, click the Restore tool (the rewind arrow)
- The facility will appear on the active page
- Associated reservations will appear on the Calendar (may take a few minutes to refresh)