Account Management


 

Delete a User

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a user.

Instructions

  1. Search and select a user
    search_and_select_user.jpg
  2. Hover over the desired account member's name and click the X
    hover_over_account_and_select_delete.jpg
  3. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    select_ok_to_delete_user.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback