Facility List


 

Delete a Workstation

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete a Workstation within a location.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Facility > Facility List
    facilities_facility_list.jpg
  2. Click Edit next to the Location that contains your desired workstation 
    select_edit_next_to_desired_location.jpg
  3. Navigate to the Workstations tab
    select_the_workstations_tab.jpg
  4. Click the red to delete
    select_the_X_to_delete_workstation.jpg
  5. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    select_ok_to_delete_workstation.jpg
  6. Click Save Location
    select_save_location_after_deleting_workstation.jpg

Resources 




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback