Volunteer Management


 

Delete a Volunteer Role

 

Overview

This article will provide two methods to delete a Volunteer Role:

  • Method 1: Through the Main Page
    • Note: This method is very easy and accessible. 
  • Method 2: Through the Edit Screen

Instructions

Method 1: Through the Main Page

  1. Navigate to Volunteer Management
    volunteermgmt.png
  2. Select Role Management tab
    chrome_2017-12-27_09-12-23.png
  3. Select the red X
    redx.png
  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    okdelete.png

Method 2: Through the Edit Screen

  1. Navigate to Volunteer Management
    volunteermgmt.png
  2. Select Role Management tab
    chrome_2017-12-27_09-12-23.png
  3. Select the pencil icon to Edit
    editvolrole.png
  4. Select Delete Volunteer Role
    delete.png
  5. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    okdelete.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback