Volunteer Management


 

Delete a Volunteer Role

Overview

This article will provide two methods to delete a Volunteer Role:

  • Method 1: Through the Main Page
    • Note: This method is very easy and accessible.
  • Method 2: Through the Edit Screen
    method_2__delete_volunteer_role.jpg

Instructions

  1. Navigate to ActivitiesVolunteer Management
    activities_volunteer_management.jpg
  2. Select the Role Management tab
    select_the_role_management_tab.jpg
  3. Select the red X next to the role you wish to delete
    select_the_X_to_delete_a_volunteer_role.jpg
  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    select_ok_to_delete_volunteer_role.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback