Checkout Settings


 

Delete a Form

 

Overview

Checkout Settings refers to the features you want to include during the customer purchasing experience with your organization. Here, you will find settings for Prompts, Forms, Waivers, and Receipt Templates.

This article will show you how to delete a Form.

 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Configuration > Checkout Settings > Forms
    configuration_checkout_settings_forms.jpg

  2. Click the Delete tool (X) next to the form you want to delete
    select_the_X_to_delete_form.jpg

  3. Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Delete this Form?
    select_ok_to_delete_the_form.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback