This article will show you how to delete program periods.
When you delete a program period, it is entirely removed from the system. If you want to hide a program period, it will still exist in your system but the public will not be able to access or view it.
- Navigate to Activities > Program Periods
- Click the X button next to the Program Period you want to delete
- Select OK to the pop-up