This article will show you how to delete an Account Flag. Once deleted, the flag will no longer be available to add to user accounts, however, it will still display on any accounts that already had the flag assigned and would have to be removed on the individual account.
- Navigate to Configuration > Organization > Account Flags
- Select X next to the flag you would like to delete
- Select OK to Delete this Flag?