Organization


 

Delete Custom User Fields

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete Custom User Fields.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Configuration > Options > Custom User Fields
    custom_user_fields.png
  2. Click the red next to the user field you wish to delete
    X.png
  3. Click OK to confirm the deletion
    pop_up_ok_delete_custom_field.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback