General


 

Undo Accidental Merge

 

Overview

This article will tell you how to undo an accidental merge of accounts.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Functions > Undo Merge
    undo_merge.png
  2. Manage filters, if needed
    filters.png
    • Search: Search for the users
    • Items per Page: Choose 50, 100, 500, or 1000
    • Note: Results will auto-populate, no need to refresh the page.
  3. Select the Undo tool next to the merge action
    undo_tool.png
  4. Select OK to Are you sure you want to undo this merge? pop-up
    OK_undo_merge.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback