General Assistance


 

Transfer a Registration

Instructions

To transfer a user from one activity to another:

  1. Navigate through the Front Desk to the User Profile
  2. Click on the Member's History
  3. Select current program
  4. Click the Transfer/Remove button
  5. Select Activity Transfer
  6. Type to look up new program/session
  7. Transfer the user

Note: The system will automatically resolve any price differences between the two activities.




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback