Undo Merge


 

Resolve a Redirect Error

Overview

A Redirect Error message occurs in the case of a bad account merge. To resolve this problem, follow the instructions below.

Important Note

If you still receive an Error message after following the below instructions, contact Support.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Functions > Undo Merge
    functions_undo_merge.jpg
  2. Find the customer's name
    find_the_customer_s_name.jpg
  3. Select the Undo Merge tool
    select_undo_merge.jpg
  4. Select OK to Are you sure you want to undo this merge?
    select_ok_to_undo_merge.jpg
  5. Follow our article Merge Duplicate Accounts and Keep User History to redo account merge



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback