General Assistance


 

Inactive Reservation Status

Overview

If the reservation was removed from the calendar or deleted, it will show under the transaction browser as inactive and not show on the calendar.

They show so you can refund or confirm that they are present if you do need to restore a reservation to the calendar.

If you need to restore a transaction/reservation, please provide the details and send to support for restoration. 




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback