Account Management


 

Perform a Transfer

Overview

This article will tell you how to complete a transfer for a participant to a different activity or session. 

Instructions

  1. Search and select a user
    Account.png
  2. Select Voids, Transfers, and Refunds
    Voids_Transfers_Refunds.png
  3. Locate the participant who you would like to transfer to a different activity or session
    Locate_Participant.png
  4. Select the action tab, indicated by three lines
    Action.png
  5. Choose Transfer
    Transfer.png

  6. Select fields
    chrome_2017-12-20_10-40-20.png
    • Target Activity/Session: Enter the new section that the participant will transfer into
    • New Session Price: Indicates the cost the customer will pay for the new session they are being transferred to
      • Note: If they pay the full cost, input the full cost. If sessions are an even trade ($10 for $10) then the new session fee would be $10 to make the balance and credit of the transfer to $0.
    • Eligibility Override: Apply if the participant does not fit the eligibility of the new activity
    • Enrollment Override: Use when the session is full or if the enrollment time has passed
    • Note: Enter additional information
  7. Select Preview Transfer
    Preview_Transfer.png
    • Note: At the bottom of the screen, the transfer summary will populate for you to review.
      Summary.png
  8. Select Complete Transfer
    Complete_Transfer.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback