Shared Rosters


 

Delete a Shared Roster

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a Shared Roster. 

There are two methods to delete a Shared Roster:

  • Through the main Shared Roster screen
    • Note: This method is quicker and more accessible.
  • Through the Edit a Shared Roster screen

Instructions

Method 1: Through the main Shared Roster screen

  1. Navigate to Activities > Shared Roster
    995__2_.png
  2. Select the X tool next to a shared roster
    1010.png
  3. Select OK to Delete this Item? pop-up
    1011.png

Method 2: Through the Edit a Shared Roster screen

  1. Navigate to Activities > Shared Roster
    995__2_.png
  2. Click the Edit tool (a pencil) next to the Shared Roster you want to delete
    SharedRoster.png
  3. Click Delete Item
    DeleteSharedRoster.png
  4. Select OK to Delete this Item? pop-up
    1011.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback