Shared Rosters


 

Edit a Shared Roster

Overview

This article will show you how to edit a shared roster. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Activities > Shared Rosters
    995__1_.png
  2. Select the Edit tool next to a shared roster1003__1_.png
  3. Edit Shared Roster Settings tab
    1004.png
    • Shared Roster Name: Title of the shared roster
    • Max Participants: Maximum amount of participants in this shared roster
  4. Navigate to Sessions tab
    sessions_tab.png
    • Select Assign Sessions
      1000.png
    • Choose sessions to include in shared roster
      1001.png
    • Select Add Selected Sessions
      1002.png
  5. Select Save Item to finalize edits
    998.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback