Shared Rosters


 

Remove a Session from a Shared Roster

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to remove a session from a Shared Roster.

 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Activities > Shared Rosters
    activities_shared_roster.jpg

  2. Select the edit tool next to a session
    select_edit_nex_to_a_shared_roster.jpg

  3. Select the Sessions tab
    navigate_to_the_sessions_tab.jpg

  4. Expand a category
    select_the___to_expand_a_shared_roster_category.jpg

  5. Click on the red X to delete a session from the shared roster
    select_the_X_to_delete_a_session_from_the_shared_roster.jpg

  6. Click OK to the Delete this Session Assignment? pop-up
    select_ok_to_delete_session_assignment.jpg

  7. Click Save Item
    select_save_item_to_save_shared_roster_edits.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback